Ms. Cuttle asked me if we are able to finish the entire placement requirements on October 25th and I said yes. I actually thought we were done until Lauren told me that she can't do some questions from the AP Economics quiz. I decided to do it so we can finish our placement.

Right after Ms. Cuttle asked me about the placement, I started creating a portfolio post in the weebly site about our placement. I asked Lauren if what tool she wants to use for the portfolio, and she said she wants to use Jing. I agreed as long as she is going to use her voice because I am really sick at the moment.

Unfortunately, we didn't do any work regarding our placement for two consecutive days because the computers our down.

In that case, I am still starting to do the blog and the portfolio. I am looking forward to finish everything by next week.



Leave a Reply.